Contact Us

Sandon Strollers Cricket Club Sandon Sports Pavilion, Roe Green, Sandon, Herts, SG9 0QG email: info@sandonstrollerscc.co.uk

Pitch Hire

Sandon Strollers cricket pitch is available to hire for £100 per the day. We offer a fully functional mobile score board, changing facilities, showers, kitchen area, barbecue and TV. The pitch has a high water table and therefore games before June will not be permitted. To make a booking press here.

Club Contacts:

Name: John Inman - 01763 288389 Title: Fixture Secretary email: john@sandonstrollerscc.co.uk

Name: Dave Green - 07985 523801 Title: Ground supremo and Colts Trainer email: dave@sandonstrollerscc.co.uk

Name: Paul Heath - 01763 288026 Title: Treasurer email: paul.heath@sandonstrollerscc.co.uk

Name: Thomas Wornham - 07801349731 Title: Publicity & General Dogsbody email: tom@sandonstrollerscc.co.uk

Name: Ben Cannon - 01763 274842 Title: Sports Club Representative email: ben@sandonstrollerscc.co.uk

Name: Mark Dix - 07548 886061 Title: Match Manager email: mark@sandonstrollerscc.co.uk

Name: Rob Fisher - 07944 950829 Title: Match Manager email: rob@sandonstrollerscc.co.uk

Name: Paul Morris - 01763 288325 Title: Match Manager email: paul@sandonstrollerscc.co.uk